Originally posted by FireIce:割痔疮 ah?
or 隆胸?
隆胸 隆鼻 割�眼皮
my (last time dissertation) supervisor contacted me sia
so going candlelight nxt thur keke
all pigs
no.1 shen jing bing pig is the si laupig
have been nvr see special auntie to pass her her pressie
sekarli jus now she called me from across the food centre where she habing kopi with her kakis eating her home-made kuehs
so i said wait for me
and i passed her her 80th bd pressie (has been in my car)
and...... deng deng deng deng.... today is her actual day 80th bd!
thank u jesus
si noopig
early morning so chatty
Originally posted by TehJarVu:隆胸 隆鼻 割�眼皮
how to do in 1 day?
lunch done
now chillax at starbucks
the c0ck up something in my app so i got 1 fwee drink w00h00~
I agree
agree ge pi
yet another senior citizen goes on rampage
https://www.facebook.com/sureboh.sg/videos/1522321354454731/
altho this video is 3 years ago, i observed more older people have poor upbringing but choose to berate the younger generation for any 'mistake'
i still stand by my perception that baby boomers are the bane of this nation
an old auntie just cut my Q when exiting mrt station gantry
dun think old means by default we have to 让 them or let them be unreasonable
but u have to let them be unreasonable or else u will be videoed and stomped and people call u disrespectful and CSIed where you live, where you study, where you work and where you shit
with all the crimes and kidnapping why people still go fei li bin?
hmm eat so little today
lunch and dinner were small portion of rice with home cooked bak kut teh
am i dying or what?