Originally posted by FireIce:how to do in 1 day?
just cut lor
Originally posted by laurence82:hmm eat so little today
lunch and dinner were small portion of rice with home cooked bak kut teh
am i dying or what?
i haben die u die what
in uberpool
with 2 others
again
i think it's gonna be an hour ride
again
but im so so hungwee
i wanna faster go home cook instant noodles..........
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i haben die u die what
got sequence de meh
äººç”Ÿæ— å¸¸
after a llooonnng conversation with (a very patient) shittybank CSO, my long time problem is finally resolved (actually i was calling to solve another problem, so shun bian lah)
but then, i still dont use the card often
and i had to press 1001 buttons, key in this, key in that, verify this verify that before i can talk to a human being
and guess what, i haben showered haben eat dinner ![]()
shittybank (touch wood) every time got waive my fees
not bad lah
not like the ocbc/robinsons card
2nd time i cancel oredi
2nd yr onwards die die wanna charge me
dun think will apply again
apply oso think will not approve if they got do their hw
drinking kopi
TGIF!
smelly fifi
i also drinking kopi
shittybank sucks
i got to call again to waive $3 and stop sending me statements for credit card that i no longer have
get the ocbc 365 lah
robinsons oso dying now
i got ocbc frank
coz ocbc 365 no ezlink
page not found
edited
oh i seen few days ago
anyhow accuse only
tell u, next time i can just innocently sit on mrt playing with my hp and someone will video me and say 'old man watching porn on hp in public spaces'
one day
need to think so highly of yourself or not
yes, only when i am high
then u ownself high
i go meet JCW in dreamland liao
1st
tong tong die where liao
tee gee ai ef!
so sad for linkin park
guess what im listening to now?
wah, the editing 西北 pro
grab still only give $4 off for the grabpay topup promo
sianz
Linkin Park not only got What I've Done you know
still got Iridescent and In The End
In the End was the very first song i heard in 2000 and parodied by this bangla version
yah. it all started from In The End........
i got play the bangala version on SMS last time
now i hear i still laugh like mad
i got many LP songs
more popular ones are Numb, New Divide, Crawling, Faint, Somewhere I Belong
dont relli call myself a fan but i do sarpok them
TGIF!