drinking thai milk tea and waiting for dinner to be ready
#lifeisgood
this is for snoopig
93 of Stefanie Sun’s old music videos re-released online, just in time for her 39th birthday this Sunday http://bit.ly/2tMOMBO
�里皮
Originally posted by FireIce:this is for snoopig
93 of Stefanie Sun’s old music videos re-released online, just in time for her 39th birthday this Sunday http://bit.ly/2tMOMBO
tank u si fifi
si laupig go and pick durian lost in the woods ah
the si kr drama bery nice now
but i think i shd start reading iWeekly and not begin to chase it
when duty calls �国先锋 shd be nice bcos got many 猛男
but then some of the girls i no relli like
like forever-frown-paige chua and felicia fake chin
she and the bf in kfc ad sia *pukes*
learned new word today
nomophobia
no-mobile-phone phobia
saw them upfront when i was at å¦å�‹'s concert
queueing behind me to buy pokcorn
they both quite tall eh
the boy dun "feel" like he is tall
dun look so on tv hor?
i see irl i oso a bit surprised
but can see his acting got improve lah
the girl...........changed the face, the boobs and the name twice liao still the same.............
my key drip kopi no more ler
need go FP to replenish
the last time i went no hv the red 1 that i like (milder)
bgt the blue 1
hope this time got the red 1
Originally posted by FireIce:dun look so on tv hor?
hanor hanor
Originally posted by FireIce:
the girl...........changed the face, the boobs and the name twice liao still the same.............
...... 讨人厌
shall drink my milo peng
haben been making use of the bday treats.........
i always apr bery leong dunno why so faster delete all the coupons and avoid all the shops
but today just used the amex plat to treat ppl
i really like this card
(2pax = 50% disct)
and i always the sucker a lot of ppl to treat
so mani ppl die liao then i know them or still dunno them
this milo peng sibeh thick
eating rocher
When Duty Calls premiere 31st July
thank u u all for cumming to mookata cum go liang seah street crowded eat dessert
whats so nice about Ah Chew Dessert
why so long queue
i usually go 记得�
记得� now sucks
or maybe only liang seah street sucks
i want my traditional dessert
not fake bingsu