me oni go there for the chendol snow ice
or the �皮奶
1st
1st
noopig is the world biggest pig
all pigs
si laupig is the biggest pig
every time cannot find my laylio sians
dunno issit in orpid
later go and see
need to go do somethings
yayy found my laylio
all deng ziqi
enuff oredi can
back from my brother's place
this house really clean sia
old electrical appliances and newspapers sell to karang guni
but stil got more work to do
shun bian sell u to karang guni
thats what my mum say
but she also say karang guni dont want me
noopig want me or not?
wanted for, hi tea!
fifi want u lah mani mani
i go meet my frens ler
me no like GEM tang.
i think she very æ¬ æ‰�
but my xdd like
humpf~
suspicious partner end liao
hwarang i also catch up finish liao
so which kr drama next leh?
eating kr cup noodles
today so warm
i want to soak in a bathtub of bingsu
fifi so kinky
noopig so unhealthy
all pigs
biggest pig is the si laupig
just hoot 2 asos items
now going to eat bread
later go see jesus then hv lunch
hello b!tches
i going out to bai sim alreay
going to Kooza later!
si fifi make me crave for �皮奶
all die where liao
all pigs
biggest pig is si laupig
all lost in matong
hehehe
purposely dont reply u