yday watched Kooza
then eat dinner
then watched Apes
haben found a good �皮奶 yet
actually i dont know how it shd be like oso
lunch is eat-in papaya and salmon maki and cucumber maki
kind of healthy
hv my own G7 capp
going out for lunch, drop cheque, return library book (and maybe borrow)
all the above done
sitting in Crave now (yes, the nasi lemak place) with a kopi tarik
i oso got a cheque to drop, forgot
Originally posted by FireIce:haben found a good �皮奶 yet
actually i dont know how it shd be like oso
must be smooth and milky loh
had nice dinner of leftover from yest dinner (tien court)
nicer then yest
toufu with 蟹肉
wif porridge ![]()
so warm again..........
we actually had this run with durians event?!?!?!?!
#omgwtfbbqlewlians
going for a few birthday treats this week
bless my 身�
fifi is a pig
biggest pig is the si laupig
Justina Bieber cancelling her concerts
whats the big deal
no big deal
reason?
i go buy banh mi and fruit and kopi
had free ramen at santouka
now having 1 for 1 tuk tuk cha thai milk tea
dafuq
only 10 to 20 mins before 11.30am then SMRT announced Queenstown-Bugis shutdown
lucky i got the presence of mind to quickly hop out at Commonwealth and take cab
mins later see Queenstown bus stop fucking crowded
i went up to shittybank this afternoon to request for waiver on my credit card
coz january close liao then slap this charge, waive that charge, then slap another charge
i cannot get through to hotline
so this nice counter lady got another direct line to credit card dept
5 min settle
wtfbbq
tonite 8:30pm on ch8 is river valley high
yah.....shittybank is always just troubling their own staff
call the hotline also have to press through 1001 instructions b4 can finally speak to a human being.....
but at least they will waive lah
missed last week's chinese high (now known as HCI)
will this crapbox end tonite?
dinner is maki-san salad
#pretendtobehealthy
later this week got a few 大� to eat............... ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:missed last week's chinese high (now known as HCI)
it was horrible but guan wo pi shi
interviewed ä¸€å † old ppl
1/3 was toking abt ng king kang
chinese high ppl ownself say he is not representative
whole prog make until the sch bery cheena biang hehe
the nanyang 1 ppl say was bery superficial
but at least it was quite nicely done