Originally posted by FireIce:dinner is maki-san salad
#pretendtobehealthy
later this week got a few 大� to eat...............
本�就是.............. ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:
where got time let her go be student and i be maid ah?
u forgot my weekend boarder is gerontologically trained physio
teach my maria mani mani
saw xdd at bus stop, tot singaporean, then he told to his friend ching chong ching chong, yuan lai is chinaman
my fuckbook is now exploding with people commenting on the singapore 50 year old look like 20 year old guy
anybardie experiencing some cloudflare error with sgf?
chuando rite?
bery famous in the 90s de
now look bery different leh
yes lah dun look like 50 lah
but oso dun look like 20 lah
i think look like 30+ lah
b!tch please. look at 林志颖
oh is that model chuando ah
i think i remember, used to have long hair
but surprised he now become hong again
Originally posted by QX179R:anybardie experiencing some cloudflare error with sgf?
i also kena
but nowadays sgforums so slow
or maybe its starfug
yeah chuan do
ebery other day post half naked pix in instagram jiu hong lah
i thot it was oni me
......... i mean sgforums slow
body quite hot lah got train
not like jimmy yeye
城城 oso got 人鱼线 leh
river velley very well done hor
the 环� part win oredi lah their angle very good