all bz with NDP
dun think now they will bother to attend to u
die liao die liao no more Paint then what do I use??
why why why?? what's wrong with Paint???
it was xdmmxiaomayi intro me to the good o'le Paint
time to shower
meanwhile, u all pray sgf does not die
means can download issit
tmd mafan
Originally posted by FireIce:meanwhile, u all pray sgf does not die
i will kill jason
wont disappear from ur windows lah
but future windows wont have ms paint in default apps loh
have to ownself download
basically i use it to paste screenshot then crop then save to jpeg
me oso
then can upload to tinypic
and post in sgf keke
today took NS line and first time see the one with the interactive display board
quite cool leh
tried to take pic but one tall ang moh in front of me blocking
actually hor, our mrt is quite good lah
if no track fault, signal fault, train fault, door fault every day
so which day got no fault?
i pong pong ler
moisturise and then go sleep
tmr morling go blood test
lub u si fipig si laupig
in case this si sgf no see daylight
oh and happy bird day and merry christmas
and happy new year
PA reply back to me this morning
so fast, so efficient
wah, suddenly bi
one hour with me and u are guaranteed lots of fun
for example, i discovered in this book they gave me that prolonged shen jing bing will result in sexual dysfunction
means i cant say fuck u to everyone anymore?
jus to inform that noopig still alive
go home eat dinner loh (sushi fr taka)
and watch kr drama
beryl's chocolate is damn nice
the milky not so sharp flavour
and its buatan malaysia
im still alive too
waiting for dinner to be ready
and i think i need to stock up potato chips
my loktor increased my dosage for my shen jing bing
altho it actually improved given the test results
fyi only