happy bird day to my lao po si fifi
may fifi get good s3x
7 early 8 early go bukit batok nature park
live in bukit batok for so many years but this is my virgin time, yah, damn embarassing right
just saw tv Ch8 repeat show got this as background
dunno wat show pei my sha da jie oni
just now after book launch went phoon huat
when turn into carpark hit the kerb
broke my tire nabez
warehouse close oredi
gotta wait till monday afternoon
lucky got ppl helped me changed to spare tire
why no total the car?
i know people hit the kerb
but i never hear of anyone 'broke' the tire
how the fuck u do it, noopig??
most likely the impact may have knocked the bead of the tyre
i bgt the nano tech stainless steel thing for removing room/fridge odor made in germany
and for washing hands
it works
i got my hennessy vsop from dfs oredi
my fren is alliance member got 10% woots
so i can make this: red wine jelly
time for red wine float
i had like only 1 hr of sleep last nite
and this morling was a bit hectic
spent time with xdd (had early dinner then movie)
watched wolf warrior II (din even know there is I)
very intense sia
the action is non-stop de
literally non-stop
kept me awake (i was relli fighting fatigue) and at the edge of the seat (while the couple behind us was in making out on the seats.... and i dunno why the hell they choose this movie sia........)
my heart a bit cannot take it (referring to the movie not the backseat action)
i typed the above post b4 i KO 2 hrs ago
forgot to "save reply"
so i KO finish liao and showered liao then came back to "save reply"
i is tapowed my sushi at 12
finally got to eat it at 4
lucky i got pack ice
after the sushi and of si cos sake
watched some tv with my sha da jie
and i oso KO until 7:30
then went pp (again)
now hving kopi (again)
tml hi tea!