up
but not awake
up but not awake
although splash water on face
the middle finger boy boy famous liao
but he look innocent when he raised his finger
maybe he dont know
people need to be more careful when doing marketing or communication
how can you post something that says 'Below wordings are mandatory, do not remove'
Obviously no one do checks when posting these online
lunch was at chir chir
jiken overload
why no total the car?
so the boy was identified as a kid from Henry Park
some say PRC
but who cares
he is one true kid with balls, should be applauded
actually cases of stealing from retail shops not new
got many kena
just that recently i notice people like to post the CCTV footage online
creating the illusion there are more and more of such things
i bought jay chou tix
actually if i rem correctly
i think its my first concert
dont count those concerts at F1 or what
so rich sia
i watch youtube nia
my bucket list got å¦å�‹ concert
and it's checked!
last time someone gave me free tix to this concert with 哈林,蔡ä¾�林,æ¢�é�™èŒ¹ and å¼ ä¿¡å“²
i also went for big bang and 2NE1
others i have seen and heard live (��心路过) -- �玟,神木与瞳
that time i got free tix for aaron kwok and went with my mum
i oso got go elton john, syz, michael jackson, and air supply hurhur
lunch was DTF very long nvr go liao
few days of 休�日oredi
sleepy oredi good nite
last nite slept at 3
hello everybutties~
Gotch 想我 anot???
no
>hears heart break sound<