me only eat margarine with gardenia bread
not banh mi
This article is a joke right? For the first time?
Try living in HK for few months
Most of my SG and non SG friends want to come back live in SG, even HKers themselves also want to come here
https://sg.finance.yahoo.com/news/singapore-liveable-hong-kong-first-time-economist-062145193.html
this show faster finish ah
every day rush home liddis can die
no other timing meh?
or record it?
or video on demand?
i bringing xdd to Rhombus Pizza for his birdday
anyone tried before?
Originally posted by laurence82:no other timing meh?
or record it?
or video on demand?
got repeat telecast 12.30am i want to sleep ah
Originally posted by laurence82:i bringing xdd to Rhombus Pizza for his birdday
anyone tried before?
no hv, please ask fifi
for bird day
he is going to get support pillow
for good night sleep
finally home
still feeling full
dinner evidence in IG
relli eat until æ’‘æ»................
who is bigger pig
noopig or fipig?
me 甘拜下风
w00t
1st
biggestest pig is laupig and fipig
spend too much today
must cut off hand
shun bian cut kkj
missed first half hour of kr drama
hv to watch repeat at 12.30
had a good day today dun care ler, tmr zombie then relac one corner heee
got stinktel $100 handset voucher
handset issit handphone ah?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:shun bian cut kkj
cut ur head ah
Originally posted by TehJarVu:got stinktel $100 handset voucher
handset issit handphone ah?
usually is loh
hope they dont refer to landline
starfug give me a free landline dont know after few months is not free i didnt realise kena charge
lucky very small fee, $1.50 per month?
ya lah, handset is handphone
went to our tenpenis hub
had dinner at saap saap thai
tomyum beef noodles
surprisingly cheap and saap!
halal btw....... (as i was dining with 2 malay kawans)
this one no instagram
Originally posted by laurence82:usually is loh
hope they dont refer to landline
starfug give me a free landline dont know after few months is not free i didnt realise kena charge
lucky very small fee, $1.50 per month?
referring to hardware lah some kind of phone
not line u bodo
i oredi got landline combo deal
i shall eat some auntie mary's AMC jiken while fresh b4 i keep in fridge
for tomorrow and next day and next day... probably
1 whole jiken!!!
yayy TGIF!
me no more landline bcos is digital voice liao
house phone long long ring one time but is usually telemarketing or scam call
i have trunk calls hurhur