people complain of RSAF jet fighter noises over their neighbourhood
perhaps they like the sound of Mitsubishi Zero fighter and the whistling sound of dropping bombs more
some people, tsk
brewed tonic soup to 补血补气
later eat neighbour auntie give me de kickass AMC 鼓油 jiken
nap and watch utube 一粒�真人蘇
ji funny
back with makisan (bcos got fave)
got late moobee later
eat full
need to lie down again
went night festival with xdd (orpid)
watched hitman's bodyguard with xdd
quite exciting and funny
half the time was just waiting for ryan reynolds to turn into deadpool ![]()
next month got quite few moobees to catch............
i oso wanna go night festival
nxt sat then free to go
a lot of old people going next weekend
i mean, ex colleagues
wah Army Half Marathon start at 4am, wtfbbq
half a million singaporeans were out early in the morning
we three are truly pigs
u then pig
i see jesus come back ler
eating apple, drink some soup
later go hi tea woots
sgf sot sot again, as usual
me bery sleepy
uh oh........i think my current fav western food stall å€’é— liao.........
the FB and IG gone.........
>sad<
with my amex plat
hi tea 2 persons oni $22 each sibeh good
walk pp until feet pain becos of my shoes
shoes make one tired
happy birthday to xdd moste fave
since i jobless, i treat him oni tori king chicken ramen and dessert in chinatown
happy birthday
he can go equinox with me
wah u so rich ah
i will let him know
he might PM u
just return him to me after one night ok
biggest pig is si laupig
dozed off
i shall officially go to bed now
new week~
good luck for tmr interview
dun screw up ah