i am bad with budget
fifi want to take over my bank accounts and credit cards?
i prayed to jesus to bobi laupig
job interview changed to tomorrow
actually not formal interview lah
if u gam with the hiring manager, usually is meet at kopitiam la kopi
yes, me is looking for a job as kopikia
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i prayed to jesus to bobi laupig
muacks
u are 2nd sweetest, next to xdd moste fave
im 1st sweetest
fifi, u give me diabetes
we got the sailors rescued, ship now parked at changi naval base
and the malaysia boleh authorities still discussing whose territorial water the incident happened in
wtf
really malaysia boleh gao lat
tonite go home early horrr
uob got new saving account, one account, can get 2.43% p.a. for 50k, ie. about $100 per month
must have payroll into this a/c every mth
and spend X amt using one card (cc) which i oredi doing anyway
just like the ocbc360
i just hv to arrange with HR to change my payroll a/c
dunno worth doing or not
then i will put too many eggs in this uob basket liao
isn't tt the uob one account?
me no trust uob since nong nong ago
since the day the tupid atm blue screen and ate my card
if immediate replacement must pay $5
if not wait 2 week for the technicians to dig the card outta the machine then send back to bank then bank mail to me
so i just went to close the account. kthxbye.
but one thing though, their tellers and RM mostly good-looking one
i think their interview is macham manhunt and ms singapore auditions
uob one account loh
i with uob bery long ler no complaints
i no scare atm eat my card i scare any bank daobi
i think tellers and RMs at OCBC much chioer
UOB One account long time ago ler, not new
ocbc ladies oso buey pai lah
guys one 还好, depends on branch
hungree
now people start burning
u all becareful ah