la kopi how liao?
i was in the hospiter
saw one young mum beh soot soot with her baby waiting for Ah Ma to buy food
when Ah Ma buy food finish come back to join them
sekarli Ah Ma also beh soot soot but got gold hair and 1 rose tattoo on the neck sia
weeoooweet
acting hipster at hipster cafe
waiting for food to arrive
i thought hipster is playing with macbook at starbucks
results will be known by end of week
u all must bopi for me
that one is poseur
lunch very filling. din expect the portion to be that much....
no go starbucks or mccafe for 1 for 1
back to have my G7
mummy cooking fried fish, ba tiao, stir fry ladies fingers
ok will ask jesus to bobi si laupig
*remind
i want go back watch kr drama
then 8.30 change channel to watch cat high
cat high produce many ministers rite
but they like interview all the unknown old men
so RI no more produce ministers liao ah?
is ACS still producing businessmen and Chinese High still producing commies?
my god heard one big POM dunno is what scare die mi
thats our navy giving the royal malaysia boleh navy a thunder
fuck them, always want to fight over territory
yuan lai look like hooligan de old man is president scholar and now sutd's provost
got eye no know oh ee oh
remains found ler
only when thing happen to amelikan in singapore then whole world know singapore is a country
don't 以貌�人
starbucks is well known for mispelling your name
i looked at my UK pictures
my cup says Lorens
i spell for them
bcos i no like my name spell wrong
maybe next time i can try "garfield" or "superman" or "mickey mouse"
see they can spell wrong or not
train fault on NSL again
even have to put disclaimer tt it's not related to the new signalling system
i going to take train later
pray for me