staying here in sep (ritz carlton residences bkk)
fwee de
budget saved will go to eat 3-star michelin chef at la normandie
est. $370 for lunch with wine pairing
ok now gotta go work hard haiho haiho ler
thinking whether shd go cruise again end of this year
i thinking of cruise end of this year also
to bali
but with xdd
i just came back from malaysia
tiring sia
commander 7th fleet is relieved of his command
so sad
but all 4 ships accident this year all under his command
last yr I cruise to penang
this yr maybe wanna try Malacca
mai tu liao
欢喜就好
Originally posted by laurence82:commander 7th fleet is relieved of his command
so sad
but all 4 ships accident this year all under his command
a bit too much rite
i mean so many mistakes
who getting note 8?
no marnee
maybe nxt yr
wait for new flex ben
but my note 5 still good good leh
looking at the wide and telephoto lens on S8
i think Apple got tonnes of catch up to do
if its intending to catch up at all
i always tot use ipone take de fotos nicer
how come tonite not sleepy ah
two mountain peaks in Kazakhstan will be named after Mr and Mrs Ong Teng Cheong
yippee!
read more here
http://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/a-mountain-named-after-ong-teng-cheong?login=true
also, all pigs
good morling world
99% there liao
wont be jobless in October
ok, hi-tea in october
sailors out of hospiter u thank god but no thank RSAF and SGH
vely nice
why u nvr thank god
i everyday ask jesus bobi u
so u won't tour here tour there squander away all the money
钱乃身外物
生ä¸�带æ�¥ï¼Œæ»ä¸�带去