u laozee lahhhhh
last nite oni slept 4 hours
now still not sleepy
but will go to bed early
note 8, 15Sep, $1400
pre order starts 25Aug
took a nap at 630, wake up 9, omgbbqwtf i am a pig
tong tong die already
after toh guan rd fire, 36 buildings found to have external claddings that dont comply with code zero standards
these include tampines hub and ironically clementi fire station
maciam like grenfell like that
us navy suspend all search for the missing sailors liao, so sad, all of the missing sailors are xdds between 20 and 28 years old
note 8 big and long leh
like lau ren's ahem
then u shd get 1
Originally posted by laurence82:us navy suspend all search for the missing sailors liao, so sad, all of the missing sailors are xdds between 20 and 28 years old
how did they die ah
langga and dropped into sea ah
o nose i really want the note8
but let them try out first
i'll get the second batch in 2018 when my new flex ben cums
maybe blue colour
i oso want a new desktop sia
ah no will stick with gold

gold or unless got deep blue

laupig's 8 inches
oh shucks just remember my $100 handset voucher is until Dec
so must buy in Dec
at this rate i am switching over to samsung
altho i hate samsung for some other reasons
me all along is samsung (for smartphones)
but laptop, tablet and transformer are asus
now i want a leica!

this weekend busy
next weekend have to catch yayoi, ending ler
I wonder if anyone interested to go night fest tmr....
night fest nothing one
anyway i going out gallivanting ler