the four leaves sandwich is naise
better still is the nederburg 2012 CS (small bot)
outside got bangla doing paint job
hope dun get rape
all pigs
biggest pig is si laupig
biggest pig in singapore, amelica, all the way to mars
selling stuff on carousell is fun
get rid of junk, earn money
i go four leaves for the minis
sometimes i buy the wassants
nongshim 石锅拉� change packaging
last night fam din was at copthorn waterfront de buffet
got durian sia
served at pavilion outside the restaurant, eat by the river
eat until i come back and concuss
all pigs
new week
tokyu hands got sale
tokyu hands supra expensive
ya
me oni go mini-so leh
all 10 bodies found ler
time to return home, sailors
Woman loses $1.1m over four months in elaborate love scam
thats why, dont anyhow give hi tea to people
we have no love
reporting live from starbucks
3pm on the dot, ppl started appearing
why 3pm?
just in
presidential erection on 23rd sep
Originally posted by FireIce:we have no love
haha only scam
Originally posted by laurence82:just in
presidential erection on 23rd sep
PH in lieu!
speaking of which
this morling i first time received PRC call (recorded) saying this is" è¦å¯Ÿå±€æ€»éƒ¨, 您有.." *kup*
sorry 我没有钱
i dont know why some scamster or lona sharks so stupid
even more stupider is the victim
maybe walkover leh
Originally posted by laurence82:why 3pm?
1 for 1 venti
woots my kr drama finish ler
today 1 nice to watch
tmr will watch 1st epi of the new show
then i dun wan to catch ler
wait until middle or finishing time then see the 结尾
also watched the 9pm 民�味
today was belinda lee in vietnam
yuan lai she got thunder thigh
mi like vietnam food but it's my no.1 hate de cty and ppl
dinner at dancing crab to celebrate omma bday
the black pepper crab super goooooodddd
so fun to just throw everything on the table and eat with hands
vivocity 空调 still always so cold
i bgt deer skin mitten fr tokyu hands (sucker)
going to try out