every day so warrrrm
my have many activities for next year
korea/japan
dream cruise
london
if can, also would like to see northern lights, south africa, provence cruise, bhutan
so 多姿多彩 yo
yah so is my life
noopig de life like korean drama
welcome August!
snoopig de shd be taiwan soap
yah, aug liao......
fly the national flag!
fifi de must be mediacorpse
gotta find marnee (from my spreadsheet) to fund my trips
mine is probably CSI
nah, this is for u when u go bangc0ck
7 early 8 early go bukit batok nature park for walk
this time round go up memorial park that way coz longer and harder
then walk down to bukit batok quarry there
then go grocery shopping coz my mother got senior citizen discount at giant every tuesday
yesterday someone rob petrol station then go home to zhurong, i can consperm not me altho i usually go upper bukit timah a lot and go home at zhurong
http://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/man-arrested-over-petrol-station-armed-robbery
then this morning at 10.50am, someone rob at ubi
wtf sia singapore
wtf 抢劫 again
why we hv such desperate ppl these days?
w00t! we post at the same time yo
great minds think alike
sekarli i dont have job for long time
maybe 3rd robber in 10 years will be me
lol
抢哪里呀?
抢�弟弟
actually, looking at the NS50 topic
how is fifi going to thank NSmen for their service?
ç¬¬å‡ å‘€?
LOL corrected
弟弟
like that is enough
reading through climate change articles and the comments by climate change deniers + flat earth people
i dont know which is more dangerous, climate change or stupid people
stupid ppl
Yellow Pages to stop print
woah i didnt know its still exist sia
long ago obsolete liao
good lah
dun waste paper
having thai milk tea (instant) now
cannot fight tuk tuk cha but is not bad liao
cos i no time to go for starbucks 1 for 1 to try the new drink