u slow loh
i say, annihilate n kr
wah nvr knew we had a bike manufacturer in sg
i like my ç³¯ç±³é¥ but dun like the jiken
so sayang to throw
nxt time i cook for my family will change it to duck
if her no. 3 is a boy so nxt nxt in line also from william
harry no chance liao, but dun think he gives a fcuk from small
last time if you xxth in line u got chance coz people easily die or dethroned, example is Sophia of Hanover who beget George I, all distant cousins of Queen Anne
now u 3rd in line also very difficult coz they protect u like Crown Jewels, tighter than the lock in London Tower
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
Who would have guessed!
this week is busy die me
major event this weekend
i also want paternity leave
even if i get someone pregnant singapore paternity leave entitlement is pitiful
haben received any mooncakes yet..............
haben received any red eggs yet
isit me or isit really warm 2nite
it is warm today
when me and mum went out early in the morning
hot and humid like fuck sia
shall on 空调
pumpkin spice latte?
seriously?
cant wait to try it

YOLO
words of my fave xdd
got �世 and �生