maybe go again this thursday for actual day
i will intensify my war against n kr
complain to jesus daily
3 days in a row meals $$ zero yippee
i bgt gobbler today (my org one) tmr collect
got sugar free bird nest at good price which is what i hv been looking for
(all so asspensive outside)
so bgt for 1 collick's Mum who is sick and a fren's Mum who is going for op
op sarposed to be today but i bgt oredi she kenna postponed becos of gastro reflux must treat it first
nvr mind i can kip 1st
bi~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
fifi your brag pig back in jolie's bosom (oops she no hv)
actually some part of me say, to hell with it and go to war
we havent got one proper one in 78 years
yeah it is destructive and kills people, but take it as restart the world like u restart pc
i just rediscovered Megapolis
havent play with it for many years
omg all the years of hard work building the cities
i dun wan to be poor and starving
can war after i die
last time i got play AOE
age of empires, btw.
jiang li hai
nowadays people play civilisations ler
but my fav game ever is starcraft
1st
fifi is a si lao pig
and si laupig is the biggest pig
strategy game for me is always command and conquer series
now playing onmyoji 阴阳师 on hp
xdd gai siao one
confusing day
heck lah
this weather eat 石锅拉� is 赞
dinner was berry fuji with tea at st marc
then came home eat jiken �� i bgt from gobbler
weekend faster come woots
im gonna have cheesecake now
lau ren interested in tampines heritage trail?