surface pro 5
me already using asus transformer
so wat are u saying
7" tablet lah
fifi is a pig
suddenly ä¸€å † obikes appear at my void deck
damn 挡路
lunch was ramen at ramen champion @ Central CQ
with free-flow salad bar.... ä¸�æ€Žä¹ˆæ · (compare to keisuke hamburg's) but still ate quite a bit
dinner was kfc whipped potato and a few pcs of pokcorn jiken
went for RISING50
in the hot sun
but worth it
coz hot sun means good clear bright pictures
the kids-studying-at-starbucks-aka-hogging-tables game strong
and there was also the battle of the laptops
(i was oso poseur-ing with my transformer)
and the winner is macbook air
no, i din have pumpkin spice latte
ok, it's friday..................
a bz friday for me
oh u reminded me
i put down to have pumpkin spice latter at westgate tomorrow
oh wait jcube have starbucks too
oh wait wait jem also have starbucks
fucking starbucks everywhere
just now when i was at SB, no one in the line ordered PSL
on a side note, the MPL oso not bery fantastic
ps: MPL = maple pecan latte
on another side note, the cashier xdd ask me if i wanted it with coffee
is that even a question? with coffee or not? at starbucks? what am i in starbucks for?
latte not coffee then is what??
xdd cute or not?
if maple pecan latte no coffee then i think is diabetes liao
or maybe he meant decaf
but do i look like i drink decaf?
not cute
TGIF
today faster end.....
called a Grab in front of a group of taxi drivers
when i board liao and the vehicle go past them, they all staring
they got drool or not
today was listening to talk and then another talk