najib wants to raise the rohingya issue to trump
kind of stupid right
trump is anti muslim
im oso coffing a bit
Grab driver de GPS like to bring them long route, made me tour my neighbourhood
while Uber de GPS like to drop me somewhere not my destination and then driver also blur bcos the block number does not match, then i have to direct him/her to where exactly i wanna alight
if staff ask for 1-day leave in 2 weeks' time
likely or unlikely to be interview?
unlikely right? cannot be arranging 2 weeks down the road usally not so long one right?
just promoted in june some more
maybe going for botox jab leh?
young lah no need botox
got bf, either bf related
or also, her mum got cancer, may be related
i want to go sleep soon
to sleep away this dumb day
why u have to think so much
scared loh
good staff, and no really hv back-up for this role
altho i is bery nice to her
is shouldn't be de but i scare
no one is indispensable
if go then go loh
马照跑,舞照跳
i want auto pilot minimal supervision
not so free ok
go sleep ler
1st
fifi is a pig
si laupig is the biggest pig
marketed and prawn mee ated
now count marnee, nap, then go orpid
* drives in *
this pig went to visit brother goats at Hay Dairy Goat Farm and Bollywood Veggies early this morning
this pig coloured hair plus highlighted green
had rojak and kopi
now home toking to hopeless stinktel which charged me auto roaming welcome to telekomindonesia
making me listening to musik
now is listening t o uob"s musik
i just done balayage blue-green
lunch was roast jiken rice
dinner shall be maki-san salad again
recently i just on spotify and choose from the playlists
KIV-ed a few moobees to catch this month
but depends on xdd..............
i wanna try the chendol mcflurry
Originally posted by FireIce:i just done balayage blue-green
lunch was roast jiken rice
dinner shall be maki-san salad again