fifi same taste as me
me now drinking goat milk, bought straight from the farm
i must say goat milk is diff, maybe the australian cow milk got mixed with lots of sugar and other stuff
say something im giving up on you ~~ just want to post more so i can have my topic~
fifi is a pig
shall i give prawn mee another chance
confirmed standard very dropped
no want go anymore
today speaker is a false prophet
if too cmi i'm prepared to ��而逃
missed dunman high on tue
i think will repeat at 11am
can watch on toggle
sgf just now pai liao
i finished my werk
shall now go play~
wat shall i eat
Originally posted by FireIce:can watch on toggle
for noopig, best to watch on pirated wee cee dee
i went to singapore toys games and comics convention
virgin time
and so crowded and full of japanese and ang mohs
coz got animes and mangas displays, but no hentai
got myself the first comic book of new Mr Kiasu series
so excited
si laupig
shall i get a leica D'lux, or wat is good?
now eat vegetable is a treat
twice i eat the xiang guo at RC
both times $15+, 1 person nia no share
ccb so asspensive
suddenly remember my fren is super competitive
will super buey song mi if i carry tt cam when holidaying together
saw note 8 at RC singtel just now
bery nice
will buy note 8 before end of the year with plan
but will not be in time for both my bkk trips but neh mind
ok just let me low key like the leica d'lux 109
c liao liao
huh carry good camera also buay song
unfriend that person on fb
give u a hasselblad but no skills oso no use
u then bald ah si fifi
all pigs
wah rainy weather
why hardly any dry sunny weather nowadays
climate change or bad luck
suka suka hot, suka suka rain
this week Grab only give $5 off
sianz

First time seeing a White-crested laughingthrush up close!
ate chendol mcflurry for first time today
sibei sweet, thats all
its a walk-over sia
烦æ»äºº i want to go home