how many yrs liao ah?
i was in adelaide
saw the tv and couldn't understand what was going on
when understood i feared for my life thot EOTW
all pigs
si laupig is the biggest pig
hello world
hello pig
today's kopi tarik not as good (@ Crave)
fifi we can go here have brunch in pool
https://www.facebook.com/thisisinsidertravel/videos/1829809404012887/
i rather sit in a nice restoran for high tea leh
i long time no eat hi tea stuff
like scones and muffins
i must be old or poor or both
wey wey u all two go then me leh ccb
actually im not relli into scones and muffins
Apple Event @ 1am singapore time
ok too bad we not compatible cannot go hi tea and noopig wont be 3rd wheel kthnxbye
hehehehe
apple is like singapore, incremental improvements at prohibitive costs
and ridiculous fanboys and fangirls
cooking prima taste laksa now
so it's not iphone8 is iphone ten?
ship langah ship again
some girls may not be able to unlock their iphone after removing makeup
congratz to our sElected President
shd i go see E神 concert?
lunch was seoul garden
they adjusted the price (cheaper) and more variery of stuff
but insist must pay for "premium soup" which is tasteless