ate a lot of beef today
i may become a cow in next life
holy cow
talking to few financial consultants
money money money
if u wanna talk to more can PM me
the kind tt help u save/create $$ instead of asking u buy more policies
i am meeting to save/create $$$
not much of policies coz i am pretty covered, if i nominate u and i die tomorrow, fifi you lower half life no need starve liao
pls die tomorrow
knn
speaking of which, im attending a wake tmr
maple peccan latte is so so
tomorrow try spice pumpkin
i haben tried CBTL's mudpie ice blended............
sho cute de, u two like �夫�妻 quarrel
lalala
orpid got nasty PA
see when her karma catch up with her, will be very soon
本�就是�夫�妻
tmr having korean food again
1st
pigs
lunched
time for kopi
guess where
CBTL
anyway, my hand smell of goat
i gave a goat head and neck massage, then feed her
good life ah these goats
pig fed goat nice
wat shall i eat for dinner
ated teochew muay at cheong chin name road
i was at dal.komm
din have proper dinner
had a few bites of roast beef sandwich tts all
oh, an a slice of pandan cake at the wake
i hv been eating the asspensive 麻辣香锅
becos i like the enoki mushroom
but trying ways so they dun charge me so much
like dun take so much cow meat
plus eat with rice
charge by weight one rite?
morning everybardie
xdd moste fave is in reservist now
sibei sian and boring and sian
Originally posted by FireIce:charge by weight one rite?
yah loh, luan luan charge de