explosion at London underground
dont know if terrorist attack yet or noopig's oven explode again or not
cai png then luan luan charge loh
vroom vroom for another 4 yrs...............
Originally posted by laurence82:explosion at London underground
dont know if terrorist attack yet or noopig's oven explode again or not
not me ah
but my niece is safe
my hospitialisation insurance is now confusing
or i am old ler
i have meeting with my FC in oct
mine is A + rider
full coverage no need huan lo anything, not confusing at all
dinner will be dr oetker pizza speciale

why grabhitch driver like to accept liao then change timing
why accept when the timing cannot in the 1st place
dinner was bento
with left over sake slurps
i may be going to vietnam
flight and lodging sponsored
dont know if got daily allowance
Originally posted by FireIce:mine is A + rider
full coverage no need huan lo anything, not confusing at all
me also cover everything
but the premium hiked up this year
i want to know why
medical procedures, treatments, pre-post-consultations blah blah also up price
as ppl are more educated on health insurance and since this medishield life thing came out (wanna bao but no bao ka liao), more claims are made. simisai oso claim.
= premiums up
no need FC to tell u
last time is 25 to 34 de price
now is 35 to 44 de price issit
tmr got masaji
wat else shall i do
no want waste my weekend
plan premium can deduct from medisave (100% or almost 100%, according to ur age bracket)
oni need pay cash for rider
so if in any case u need to be hospitalised, it will be like a 5-star hotel vacay
yeah tt time august enjoyed 1 day
hospital bed so nice to watch teebee
i din use my own plan i used company de insurance
jardee lah
long day tmr
and wont get to see xdd ![]()
examine why premium goes up, no need to second guess and rely on ownself
smart but dont act smart
ur FC represents a particular co. or is IFA?
1st
on a wet morling
i shd not be outta bed
last 2 nites slept gao gao
later masaji hope can sleep again
feels like very long no go masaji ler
next 2 yrs i settle my car and take back my FD/structured
then can congsolidake my $$ and plonk in one lump sum to annuity
no war please
7th month de coe plummetted
so maybe i buy car nxt yr 7th mth
the space star like not bad