wonder if i shd buy fr Qoo10
or look see at shops later when i go to town
I buy mine from qoo10
one day one teaspoonful into my water bottle
mi 3 teaspoon
u buy which country 1
issit south america, good?
care to share which seller?
http://www.qoo10.sg/gmkt.inc/Mobile/Goods/Goods.aspx?goodscode=422759123&stcode=77
managed to meet xdd for dinner 🙃
okies thank u
haben die yet means can buy
since i started chia seeds i tend to feel bloated easily and pee more often
bcos they retain water
3 teaspoon isit too much?
fiber good for 排便 but too much will build up and eventually cause blockage then become 便秘
i tried flaxseed and quinoa before also
作用 quite similar to chia
but i dont like the taste
chia taste is acceptable
i eat rice
and maybe brown and red rice sometimes
1 teaspoon got wat use wor
more chia seeds need more water
dun want whole day bloated like 米其林 or keep having to find �雨轩
with my diet & other supps, i dont need that much
i dont eat rice regularly
i limit to once a day (like, if i had cai png for lunch, then dinner wont have rice, or wont have dinner, but have sarper, haha~)
sometimes i no rice for whole day oso ok de
tts why u see me pasta 石锅拉� ramen bak chor mee most of the time
mee is oso carbo/starch wat
fifi is a pig
see jesus come back ler
had lor ark bgt yest
with porridge, and pok choy
all pigs
5am woke an 7.30am already at sungei buloh
apparently this is not early enough
many old people with tua leng kong lense there
like this

my fren was at Punggol Barat
they oso using this kind of 大炮
i can recontract anytime
note phone price for combo2 is $998
minus $100 voucher means $898
after settle note8 then i see if i wanna get leica d'lux109 or lumix lx10
or just the stupid phone is good enough
note 8 is good enough
see whether u know how to make use of the dual cam.