back with cheesy chicken chop
with potato salad
and mac n cheese
and gonna ogle at hunks when duty calls
oh nose note8 cumming
and i can re-con in nov die ler no marnee leh
happy with my A5 (2017)
this western food stall not so nice liao
next time have to walk a bit further to the other one (my current fav)
so warrrrrm
shall drink my pokka earl grey
xdd got starbucks card for every country but his fave kopi is from kopitiam
oh no
xdd collapsed after PE run in school
all pigs
esp noopig the world biggest pig
some also say batam and jb
when it's time to go, it's time to go
after we break, u dont come harrass me ah
please tell me about the topic ?
out for dim sum at canton paradise
now they force u to sign up member to enjoy the 50% off from 3-5pm
ok lah, the $30 fee will be converted into credits to use to pay at the end of meal
posing with my transformer in the library
surrounded by kids
like, literally, kids, still in prams or diapers
u know what the library call these kids? Emergent Readers
hell right. there is one big section dedicated to Emergent Readers
while all these kids do is to wail, drool, waddle around pushing furniture
i only started liking reading like at 10 years old
emergent readers? i give them emerging kicks ah
jus emerged fr the cb want to be reader liao
thanks
Originally posted by laurence82:after we break, u dont come harrass me ah
yuan lai is got mistress