today was a better day
street price for the note 8 drop kinda fast
but I hope that it would be much much faster
too completed to buy and sell
priority was note8 then leica
but now leica got private sale at fullerton this weekend my fren want to 害我
so if i buy leica in sep
oct then will buy note8
liddis at least can get some cc rebates (hopefully $200 for this quarter)
to defray some of the costs
maybe once the street price for the note 8 drops to about 9xx, will hoot liao.
will let go my s7 edge to offset for it
hopefully, somewhere in oct will drop till about 9xx
Originally posted by TehJarVu:so if i buy leica in sep
oct then will buy note8
just buy both now lah
not like u cannot afford leh
temperature drop like crazy and its going to rain
the NEA app says "Heavy Thundery Showers with Gusty Winds"
it will be song to sleep
Originally posted by FireIce:just buy both now lah
not like u cannot afford leh
yah cannot afford
big big bi sometimes bery 大莲妈
becos wu wu wind and 喷雨 so must close windows
then so warm
all pigs
so cold how to shower
someone jump down from my block
early in the morning
actually i read report somewhere that suicidal people tend to commit suicide after midnight or early in the morning
cant remember the rationale why, maybe coz nighttime cannot sleep then hu si luan xiang
all die where
lunch was ramen at santouka
bcos 50% off
#cheapo
drinking kopi now
at my current fav kopi place
having my current fav kopi
lunch was malay rice from koufu, changed operator
the cafe playing my current fav song
today everything fave
are noopig and me your fave fellow forumers and co-participants of eat-sleep-sex focus group?
launer ah lau's cousin is queen's fave bag
Originally posted by laurence82:today everything fave
are noopig and me your fave fellow forumers and co-participants of eat-sleep-sex focus group?
my fav hi-tea mates
dinner was astons teriyaki chicken with potato salad and mac n cheese
fifi and si laupig are the biggest pigs
no go queue for iphone8?
which pig u toking to
noopig is note8 de