googled and saw NAFA, asspensive and uninteresting
also saw alan lim, can do private 1-to-1
but he shoot LKY so must be bery asspensive
and i is going to use compact camera hurhur
think i just read up online can ler
i used http://www.pictorial.com.sg
reasons
being its one of the top 5 recommended ones
it doesnt require me to bring laptop because it doesnt teach post processing, which is something i dont do also, why u think i wake up at 5am to catch the best light
it doesnt teach online, coz if teach online i might as well browse free materials and self teach
it doesnt care what camera you use, even if compact, coz the fundamentals the same, like ISO, shutter speed, aperture
London banned Uber and social media is up in arms
wtf, is the government colluding with the taxi industry?
hopefully wont happen here in sg
Originally posted by laurence82:i used http://www.pictorial.com.sg
reasons
being its one of the top 5 recommended ones
it doesnt require me to bring laptop because it doesnt teach post processing, which is something i dont do also, why u think i wake up at 5am to catch the best light
it doesnt teach online, coz if teach online i might as well browse free materials and self teach
it doesnt care what camera you use, even if compact, coz the fundamentals the same, like ISO, shutter speed, aperture
wah looks good sia muacks u si laupig
passed by the nubox store at bedok mall, the Q also not that long
maybe most of the fruit phone fanboys are waiting for the iphone X(pensive)
marnee really need mani mani
i still dont know whats the good thing about iphone x
no money no honey
back from watching Kingsman
GWC de GV de seats relli uncomfy...... too straight liao........ gimme neckache sia...... esp is 140min show + ä¸€å¤§å † ads in front
i usually go cathay
guarantee good seats
unless its seats up front
i usually sit by the side coz usually only 2 seats in a row and i can get lonely and comfy with xdd
chose GV @ GWC bcos of the timing..... cannot too early but dun want too late as the movie 2hr+ then later cannot take mrt (in the end also grab hitch, haha~)
supposed to have dinner 1st then go is just nice de
but then the dinner queue so super long so we gave up halfway
no spoilers but got one part is close to home. haha~
and, somehow u need to watch the 1st instalment then u will understand some parts in this episode
as much as they tried not to link too far back, some things u need the knowledge from part 1 to make sense
the short guy is getting more and more hamsum
and so wasted channing tatum not much action
he did attempt some dancing though (but not magic mike style)
simi si kingsman sia
i missed the kr drama jus now 7pm
now watching repeat
drinking G7 cappuccino
kingsmen u no noe?
i not working but keep myself busy with many home projects
i scared when i retire and i dont keep myself busy
my brain will become mushy
like noopig's one like that
hurhurhur
my fave oso cathay
not cineleisure but the cathay