today lunch was sushi tei ated udon which i had craving for
with 1-for-1 salmon sashimi
and a small cute bottle of junmai sake
sibeh happy
Originally posted by FireIce:is that advice or warning?
its the 12noon alarm at every 1st day of the month
babi
shall i go for steamboat tmr?
yes
packed 7788 ler
using a smaller luggage
packed an empty gym bag inside in case need extra check-in
steamboat lunch confirmed
all pigs lai de
1st
omg so qiao
going to airpok soon
to collect router 1st
actually me is sleepy
want to lie down
sleep on flight
steamboated
im full of soup
fifi and noopig should go bt timah hawker centre
the chicken rice stall couple emply their son to take order
jin yandao sia
but hor i realise nowadays the parents chinese but the kids all look like got ang moh blood
why ah?
u think i so siao to go all the way to BT to see a yandao?
time for kopi!
pulau ubin no yandao
have also not gonna share with u
its ok
since u dont travel and i travel
i will sweep all from you
smu accidentally send mailer on condom discounts
then retract
say "SMU has rules in place prohibiting the dissemination of mailers by certain companies, including those selling alcohol, tobacco and condoms," the spokesman added.
i can understand alcohol and tobacco, but people cannot have safe sex?
u cant tell ppl not to f*ck
but u can encourage ppl to f*ck safely
actually i think it's a good thing
dunno why they so protective about it (no pun intended)
hailor
typical government institution lah
phd one
finally feel some hunger
smlj
breakdown like almost everyday liao