playboy hugh heffner died
yep
playboy dies is the first news i read since i open my eyes
followed by train breakdown (again)...... and suay suay on PSLE day......
but no students affected, apparently...... bcos parents already guessed this might happen and ordered uber/grab for the kids
smrt breakdown really xia suay already
me finish my photography lesson for this week
excited for next week
coz i going ubin and take pic of fifi's bedroom
my vietnam trip postponed to later part of nov
shower then eat dinner ![]()
so many fires recently
at places of makan
Fu ck FireIce and his family. Fu ck this forum. Fu ck you all. Hahaha
Originally posted by FireIce:
files away in my One Note for future reference
Last night masaji damn shiok
Going for brekkie soon
Late afternoon flight come back to weekend woots
pilot pls bring noopig to timbuktu
its nice there
"his"? ![]()
slept till songggggggggggg
behind every computer, is a pervert old unker disguising as innocent sweet young girl
u no noe meh?
oh yes, i am pervert old unker
got feel for kfc double down
but i din go KFC to get the double down
Strong gas smell on Monday traced to industrial facility in Pasir Gudang in Malaysia http://bit.ly/2fBUe9A

no wonder i forgot i have account with shopee
when i put up my product for sales many months ago, it goes through their review process, altho i dont know review for what
then now send email to tell me my product is banned due to wrong main category, wrong sub category selected
and ask me to resubmit and they will review again
eh at least tell me what is the correct category lah
forget it, continue to use carousell where my things fly off my room faster
i also use shopee
every few days need to login to make sure it's still active
i dun like the carousell bump thing
force ppl to pay
even if i delete the listing and repost also cannot
will detect tt i posted b4
finally booked the air tix to vietnam (scoot)
now looking at travel insurance
anyone tried FWD?
scoot the wine nice
altho damn small bottle $9
to and fro i had red
still got 1 bottle of white will try another day
i no noe what is FWD
my one is annual plan for asia tag on my company insurance
at big C and my fren intro me this duck instant noodles
say at home this one 走得很快
so will try
i was telling my fren dun eat too much instant noodles