everybardie
recently dont relli look forward to Thursdays..................
mi ike thursday and friday
go orh orh loh~
this fri is a little crazy for me
schedule bery packed
i want go see the lego asshibition
but haben cfrm when......
i line up my activities from thursday to sunday liao
fucking busy weekend
me going to bed liao
tmr is a long long long long day
awake since 7am
still 1st!
fifi is a pig
all pigs
i already climb bt timah hill finish
si laupig is the biggest pig
food coma now
exercise more, dont feel so sleepy much
so not pig like noopig anymore
i go deliver red wine jelly to bd boi and ger
first go buy... see if can get clotted cream, if not double cream... first
and my dinner, probably sushi again
scones with clotted cream
even though this afternoon jiak bah bah im feeling abit hungwee now
shall shower first then find food
Originally posted by laurence82:scones with clotted cream
will give u heart attack
give noopig heart attack
also remind me of the game we played when we were kids
TSL also use cloudflare
knn, keep seeing the error page
i oso got play that
use uno cards or poker cards
pick one card and pass to the person on the right
if u manage to get 4 of a kind u shout HEART ATTACK then u put your hand in the middle then all put their hands on top then u slap and see who retracts the hand slowest and get smacked
some kuku one will smack their own hand
how can like that?!?!?!?!
�怕人愤怒
actually i think the positive thing is gahmen is moving away from pro-foreigners initiatives
i read a financial news online foreigners are less attracted to come to singapore to work, partly due to a lot of companies carrying out the Fair Consideration Framework which is to give priority to locals first
even my foreigner friends feel impact coz PR not being renewed, work permit not being renewed, especially among PMETs, not banglas
my block and neighbourhood less and less chinaman and their family
i noticed this since 2013 already
but i tink the macpherson one is sincerely want to encourage new citizens to join lah
but u know singaporeans lah
here are my plans for weekends as follows
civic district outdoor festival at padang
singapore coffee festival at marine cruise centre
ns50 and ndp exhibition at singapore discovery centre
ns50 sports festival at toa payoh hub
ns50 exhibition at singapore expo
change foreign coins into credits at T3 airpork
dont stalk me ah
PR disaster
i dont mind going for the coffee festival but it's tamade at cruise centre
the last time i was there is to board royal carribean mariner of the seas