hello b!tches
shall buy jiken hor fun to eat
finally got to try Man Man
and din have to Q v long
evidence in IG
(along with evidence of post-dinner)
excuse me
u all eat eat eat like this
soon will have hypertension, diabetes, heart disease, gout, PHD (this one noopig kena already)
i dun like man yu
why so fast 11 oredi i haven't had my kopi
11pm drink kopi
u want to sleep or jaga your condo?
i can sleep 1
u are a pig
like fipig
u are the biggest pig
like si laupig
im home
and im not drunk
and i feel like skipping shower and go straight to bed
but i cant
eee smelly pig
i pong pong wan go sleep ler
me not relli unagi fan but that was relli some good sh!t
1st
wear new clothes hee
thinking whether i shd use new backpack
just received a delivery
sibeh anal
must check IC de
see my IC and im standing right there still ask if the IC is mine ![]()
and the �点 is....... i have to wake up early to receive it ![]()
maybe the pikature on ur ic and urself tak match?
photoshop
SK-II
my downstair funeral they singing songs about jesus
noopig in church got sing loudly or not?
just now in Grab, the driver playing all my era songs
same music database as me
he shd be from my era