err, 1950s?
ya ya ya 天涯æŒå¥³
im hungwee........
Originally posted by laurence82:my downstair funeral they singing songs about jesus
noopig in church got sing loudly or not?
noopig sings bery well hokay
got buy groupon learn from roy li de school b4 de leh
1st
1st
scorching hot outside
staff reterat today
tired
but finished oredi
退到哪里去
酒店 hurhur
�是�酒,是 discuss topics relating to the org
after that activities is making perfume according to your personality and liking of scents (somehow sarposed to be co-related)
and quizes relating to perfume
u all bery smelly ah
and then do silly skits
as usual my group nvr wins anything 1 maybe i jinx
oni had fun
nothing better to do loh
every year must think of something to do run out of ideas
did u all hire my perfume-making fren?
ur fren indian ger?
anyway the co. is call je t'aime
oh my fwen is a guy
eh sek sek
dunno issit got see on teebee b4
ok better go and sleep liao
last nite oni sleep 3 hrs
friday date with xdd moste fave
went to our fave jap restoran at cuppage there
1st
fifi is a pig
biggest pig is the si laupig
marketed, longton ated
now sipping kopi
going to nap
weekend plan to go FP buy key drip kopi, and go 磨刀 at isetan
gd morning all ~
heard jay chou in car
simi ichi ni san shi........
oh my parents found out who jumped ler
its one of the neighbours on the lower floor
so sad
i heard the loud bang early in the morning 7am
train tunnel flooded at Bishan
smoke at TPY
fireworks at laupig's house
wah, fall from height incident at your place ![]()