that one many weeks ago, but we didnt know who yet
really feel sad for those who chose to end their life when faced with probs
had crabs at dancing crab again to celebrate aunt and bro-in-law bday
tmr nite going eat 咖喱鸡 #IYKWIM
and for the record, today mrt spoil twice
different lines
#whatisnew
pic circulating in fb showing the white M.I.C train kena stalled in the "flooded" tunnel
got fire got water sia
i saw the pikature
walau
now how?
wild wild wet loh
i wet now
looking at several videos of smrt breakdown and events of the past two weeks
u dont need missiles or kim jong un as threats
just chemical gas release, transportation breakdown, flooding or pipe leakage to throw singapore into chaos
all die where
i had fish curry for lunch
first time i seen malay wedding two days
see jesus finish
i oso finish
yesterday went FP to replenish key kopi
end up spent marnee mani mani at pp
today went isetan orchard to 磨刀 free at momiji fair
end up spent marnee mani mani on this and that
have to start new spreadsheet ler
so i can spread some costs to nxt year hehe
do good deed