我们 is ��
teabreak is coffee and half a shanghai mooncake
time for dinner
tong tong die where liao
home liao
tomorrow see my longtime insurance agent
dont come stalk me
now HDD max size is 12TB, with WD releasing a 14 TB recently
i think i soon need, given the size of my nude photos and porn videos grow rapidly
i have IFA
maybe will get a new tablet (7") soon
back to samsung
oh i oso still hv a mooncake
fat fat but i shall cut and eat a bit
a new cute xmm in my orpid taught me to buy orange peel from medicine hall to boil water drink
for my cough
my china mooncake (given) is call 冰糖玫瑰
omg hard hard de, weird
but eat a bit liao, can eat lah
sarper is jiken wings
ä¸ç§‹that day my washhair auntie give me eat teochew 五ä»�mooncake
nice sia, and eat with small yam she steamed
finally cleared my emails
finally a bit less bz
weekend faster come
nxt week go bkk again woots
must get all well soon so can 血拼,拼拼拼拼拼
bang bang bang
i finished my orleng peel drink, like not bad at all
wait half an hour will eat all my 西� and orh orh
got marnee so good
my sil retired my bro semi-retired
last month went gui lin, now in feng huang cheng tmr go zhang jia jie where avatar was shot, nxt mth go bkk
when i retire can oni eat wind literally
and hope not like those å¤ç‹¬è€�人in å�¬æˆ‘说 jus now
why must compare
why u all eat so much, so unhealthy
why retire so early
why never name me as beneficiary in ur wills
ä½ æ˜¯å“ªæ ¹è‘±å‘€
that one
u then shd put mi as beneficiary in ur will ah
i go sleep ler u two be good
if we not good
we can be notti with each other?