hmm.......................
sis is eating it now
mcdelivery
no win lucky draw *cry*
but food was good
dj was xin huahua aleric
quite farnie
and got very sporty ppl do all sorts of farnie things, so not bad lah
the worst scenario would be that the newbie who newly join ur company win the top prize
happened in my company before
DJ or emcee?
alaric tay rite?
i miss the noose
yes lah
just finished my 7pm kr drama repeated at 12:30
2nd last epi
monday last epi i will be in bkk
hope can catch on toggle
1st
marketed and long q noodle ated
not just long q but invicible q ccb
count marnee
nap a while
later got masaji, change marnee, and collect something to wear for a collick's wedding in dec
nowadays people chant gang poems at club
firstly they are stupid
secondly they are not real gangsters
thirdly they are stupid
we should form our own gang
launoofi society
we shall base out of pulau ubin
we shall call ourselves 'The Beginners'
who will take launoofi this kind of name seriously u stoopig pig
had good masaji fell asleep so shiok
then went pp collected my thing and bgt another thing that makes me look like supermodel
some more plus my 3" wine colour heels from japan ready by nov
omg noopig will be supermodel
now i got too many things to wear for my xmm collick's wedding
count marnee time
oh btw today payday
#justsaying
going to eat neighbour auntie gib me de curry woots
share curry leh
today dad and sis chinese birthday
so eat noodles and hard boiled egg
happy bird day to laupig de 爹 and mm
so bored
shall mentally practice my cooking for nov fam din
i going to make sangria becos i hv brandy woots
wanted to make drip kopi but shall tahan
drink vitagen less sugar instead
me reviewing my credit card
no more UOB YOLO card or what
now focus on those that give rebates/discounts/cashback for shopping at Auntie Lucy or Guardian
i officially ah pek already
next card is OCBC Best Denki card though
forgot to buy $5 TBS shower gel
tmr need to go pp again
i can lie in bed all day today
but i can't ![]()
lucky never go down DTL open house
mrt breakdown
instead of try free train is try free bus