wake up all yo muddafuckas
its a bright sunny day and the sun is going to cook the eggs on your lazy ass yo
omg its getting warmer
i am dying
slept till song w00h00~
later got early dinner.........
bery bery hot ahhhhhhhhh
i feel like like i am on heat
woah, activated charcoal works better than other medicine
just a short walk from mrt to jib oredi sweating like mad
night time also same
was at bukit batok eating at 10pm
walk from bus interchange to hawker centre sweat like fuck
i dont care
after breakfast i will go hide in shopping malls or somewhere air con
the heat is too much
1st
lunch at swensens bcos 1 for 1
still hot like fark
me and my mum hide from mall to mall
now then reach home
but house with window closed accumulate heat
for the first time i enter my house feel like sauna
i am home ler moron and biatch
no flood
wat happened?? why is sg soooooo hot, hotter than bangcock sia i can't breathe
eating mango sticky rice fr airpork now, for dinner
delivered gifts to 2 aunties liao happy like birds
i think i need a coke
sibeh happy trip
did u all behave?
i had the petchburi soi.30 jiken rice
and kaiton pratunam soi 19 wanton mee
jesus can take me home liao
seriously overspent
dunno where to count from now geez
jesus pls take noopig now now now!
want to orh orh ler
oh didn't overspend too badly woots
let me go pong pong 1st
its fucking hot
i am going to gym
to be honest its cooler in gym than outside
even during workout
觉得çƒå°±åº”该多å–�æ°´æ�¥é™�低çƒé‡�。
If feel hot, drink water to lower the temperature.
so good to be back in the orpid (aircon) ![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
jesus can take me home liao
立马带走!
take noopig now
noopig is ready!
if want to tarry is oso okay de
i still want hornyday mani mani