last nite on a/c to sleep
1st
i no air con
poor guy
so 5am i went gym to blow air con
i oso poor guy, no air con
last nite wore bd suit to sleep
this morling marketed liao no time eat breakfast
luan luan jiak seaweed snacks with red buy from scoot (sibeh naise)
in a while going to dialogue with minister
want ask him who the next pm (some ppl say is him)
bur i sibeh lazy to change, so damn hot
go in BD suit also lah
make u next PM
lunch at janice wong
nap time
later make ipoh �锔鸡
fifi is a pig
gonna shower, have pizza for dinner
then catch up kdrama (Mad Dog)
my jiken bery naise
but it's becos the ipoh instant mix bery bery good
i went gym at 5am
come back 7am shower
930am meet xdd moste fave at mt alvernia for his medical appt
his own appt also can be late
want to go udders upper thomson but realise open only at 12noon so we end up eat bak chor mee
and la liang at junction 8
the aircon at junction 8 in general is fucked up, but lucky find one cold spot in mos burger
come home sleep until now
na liang lah la liang