for the first time in one week i walk at night got cool wind blow
cooler than past few days but i think weather god need to pull up his socks
walau got Final Fantasy concert and i never go
and Nobuo Uematsu is there
this afternoon i got hear thunder a bit but no see rain
Mad Dog is relli exciting
bcos got this w00h00~

but damn sianz gotta wait for next episode
my understanding of korean a bit not tt high level yet so still need to wait for eng sub version so it means i can oni watch again earliest next thu or fri
then shd be call la kopi
i napped
now shall officially go and sleep
not so hot
but feeling a bit stuffy
ya this whole afternoon keep hearing thunder from macritchie to zhurong but where's the fucking rain??
i think my neighbour got wedding
why so loud early in the morning
1st
want to rain or not?
yesterday thunder no rain
today dark cloud many many but no rain
thats why this wednesday i am going to KK cuddle with xdd in the cold highlands
i made my own lunch, sibeh naise *smack lips*
lost 1 big hanky i bgt from naraya ccb
dunno drop where
smack noopig
lucky is only lose hanky
not lose self or mind
last trip came back oso lose 1 nail clipper
those can bring on board type
oso dunno how come can lose
i got one year lose shaver
but also partly my fault
put into one of those pocket that cannot locked
most likely airpork baggage handler curi
like the phuket guy
got some rain just now
then it's back to hot, but not so hot
new hp wallpaper -- woo do hwan!
dinner was korean
with è¾£æ»äººä¸�å�¿å‘½ kimchi
i received a warning " REPORTED ATTACK" when i visited the thread in "Aunty agony" in this SG forum. What happen?
not so hot now thank u jesus
later can walk to po send stuff to canada for christmas
must remember to prepare cards to send to aussie land too, i think last yr i forgot
noopig u need to send me xmas gift too
i think last year u forgot
so can double up this year's pressie?
still bery warm eh..........
can i claim for the past 14 yrs?
how come oni i give
u no need give me ma?
pressies sixty bucks postage oso sixty bucks
poor noopig
now not so warm leh
though no rain for past week but now cloudy and windy on my side