prata for dinner
my dinner will be cook porridge using my 养生锅 with pumpkin, purple sweet potato, and lily bulb (百�)
eat wit maria's 炒时�
porridge in the cooking
will åŠ è›‹
now eating before dinner mixed fruit
woo do hwan has such s3xy voice too..................
my god i can feel my sweat dripping inside how liddat
脱掉 脱掉
now not so hot liao
not like last week
packing my bag for KK
why sgforums just now got error 404 page
scared si me
shall we set up a WA grp chat?
setup when sgforums is dead forever
fifi u got my lumber
then just u and me ah
si laupig got my lumber
i got si laupig lumber oso
add mi add mi
yayy found online can stock up my kickass ipoh �锔鸡 mix
but will try see market auntie can source for me then i save $6 delivery
bi~~~~~~~~~~~
better stop before i go out
life is slower during year end..... do continue the trajectory
tamade so warm again
tamade courier keep calling and calling but i was bz so cant pick up (hp was also not close to me)
whole morning and afternoon waited but no come
when i go out then come
>humpf<
btw, it was ninjavan
time for kopi and lepak a whille with donut
tonite got a talk on Aung Sung Suu Kyi
shall catch up on some news
made my hp wallpaper sui sui (woo do hwan)
then just now upgrade s/w to nougat now the lockscreen time and date cover his face 弄�掉
tamade
lunch was hong guo
they open one at RC now more conve for me (than bugis)
but now hungree and dinner will be late
pack my bag 7788
then go gym
then disturb noopig and fifi at night
tomorrow wake up eat good breakfast
i tired want go sleep ler
those M women, dunno wat they saying, just like my maid same same
even tho PhD and medical doctor and wat not
si laupig go climb mountain ah
be safe ah
lol
few days ago i also went polyclinic and met a M doctor