home from gym
i like cold fruit
like cold banana and cold durian
so i put them in the fridge
double the shiokness
all die where
ah doesnt matter
i go ler
what u all want, besides for me to enjoy myself?
anyway i wouldnt know, coz i wouldnt be logging into sgforums until next monday
byeeeeeee
kdrama marathon till 5am
just gotten outta bed w00h00~
big big bi~~~~~~~~~~~~
i hope my foodpanda able to come
btw, their new pink websai is not bad haha
yah man the false ceiling issit aiming at me 1
heng no walk there sia
thot need to work OT
but i finish the stupiak thing oredi woohoo
what shall i eat for dinner woots
left me and si fifi
feel like sushi but i scare sick again :/
so maybe will hv lor mee
western food cancelled on me
so i ordered maki-san sushi & salad
meanwhile let me go wear clothes
realised it's spotify tt makes my laptop hang often
by the way the market auntie got my ipoh �锔鸡 mix woohoo
so morling bgt 5 packets, saved $6 delivery
#justsaying
dinner was lor mee, and $1.50 bittergourd fry egg fr cai png stall
i thinking of providiing canapes and cocktail for pre-dinner on 19nov fam din
will not make the canapes will order from fine palate
then make sangria, and give them choose, will oso hv sakura sake, matua (white), and oso juice
(since i no wan in charge of christmas)
but i scare 忙�过�
ok, i'll be there
ok
maybe i cut 1 dish the babi pongteh save it for nxt time (ä¸�æ�)now
just had maki-san salad for dinner
followed by some cocktail nuts
shall i find another kdrama to marathon?
grrr toopig fifi
i think i shd catch up on some sleep
and see WDH in my dreams
tmr nite shall watch new ep of Mad Dog!
maybe i go sushi tei
overate
had sushi and veggie miso soup with green tea
then ated mac vanilla cone
now drinking mac latte
fat die me
got caught by laoban when walking back eating my i/c
out to buy roast duck noodles
going to bi
big big bi now
yayy auntie got dry mee siam for me
shall quit orpid and go collect yumz
i like dry meesiam
wont be able to watch Mad Dog ep tonite since i need to wait for eng subs hamnida
so i shall shower now and find food