mega pimple right in the middle of my cheek (face, not ass)
at least i am still �春
opps. i finished the ep
omg more and more exciting
but need to wait till next week for next ep >wails<
time to meet WDH in dreamland
this morling engine cannot move (me not pigcanto)
will try some kopi
fifi is a pig
si laupig is the biggest pig
i everyday oso engine cannot move
later going to collect parcel (2 pairs of new shoes w00h00~)
arranged to go on course woots
waiting for laoban's approval
last time I go on course for the food
time for kopi
last yr i no time sign up courses
so they saved on my 2k training subsidy
this yr cannot kenna forfeit again
take some random courses go off fr orpid 2 days oso goot
tmr afternoon going to try a new hairstylist at wisma
accidentally napped too long
i shall go kopitiam tapao now
had teriyaki chicken chop with coleslaw and mac & cheese
i oso accidentally napped
die ler
1st
morling went market and ated laksa, and ILT
brewing tonic soup
now go atm top up cash card, draw $$, and buy some parsley
later go cut hair
made health screen appt liao at year end at SATA
haben made appt for dental and car servicing
maybe Jan then go, can use new flex ben
so warm
and i feel like sleeping
really need to lose weight liao
maybe need to cut sugar, milk, coffee
nuts
omg wine
zhai kway chup in the morning
carbo/rice/noodles
zzz
and exercise
no go shopping tt's why lack of exercise/walking :/
hair cut naise, colour os naise
got my 3L pitcher from taka
can make my sangria
Originally posted by TehJarVu:hair cut naise, colour os naise
can say no pic no talk?
slept for 10 hrs
oso dunno why so tired
si laupig dunno go to which 鸟�生蛋 place
damn not in the mood
i just wanna lay in bed all day