i oso no mood no energy
bi
and i feel so nua
im going to have kopi now
maybe i'll foodpanda/deliveroo my dinner
i had my jiken spring onion wrap
later will eat porridge with purple sweet potato and pumpkin and lily bulb (cooked oredi)
i am back u fuckers
enjoyed KK with my most fave xdd
napped
just ordered my dinner (deliveroo)
i thot si laupig say come back monday why cheat our hweeling
i oso napped nth time today
just had some pistachio
shall drink some more kopi
hope tmr morling dun wake up like today no energy
tmr cannot ponteng like today
yesterday had dinner at lucky plaza
the pinoy siew york rice $7.50, is the bery naise
#justsaying
issit got earthquake
got shaking?
me no feel leh
sleepy again...........
i think i shall shower
usually marine parade and south side will shake
rest of singapore wouldnt
soil condition
randomly picked another kdrama to watch bcos so bored
not exactly random
must see who the actors and actresses
wed faster come so i can see WDH again
i felt the shaking last time, when i was in hougang
err, i think it was 2012
i like to cheat hweelings
hehe
anyone tried tuk tuk cha b4?
they hv so many outlets on the list (but i no see them b4)
can survive?
is it the bery sweet type?
me me me
i like tuk tuk cha bcos i like thai milk tea
u can request the level of sugar like bubble tea
soi 55 oso not bad
so s3xcited toopig fifi
hungree again
u going for the 1 for 1 ah
no plan
is may want to try
some more RC got 1?
but i nvr come across it
will go and check it out
i scare of long q's and crowds
I will avoid de
like car park oso
i will park far away rather walk
or pay more
as long as got parking dun squeeze or fight with ppl
starbucks 1 for 1 for the xmas beverages
dunno got time to go or not
just got this bery farnie...
给我们的潮汕朋�。。。
�会普通�,�果很�怕�汕头市委书记在五月份橄榄节的�言。�对真实没有�点花�,全文如下:(普通�):
å¤§ä¼šå¼€é¼ (大会开始),项在请领导å�‘羊(现在请领导å�‘言)ï¼›å�„ä½�女婿乡伸们(å�„ä½�女士先生们),瓦们上头(我们汕头),轰景买丽(风景美丽),高通è�’便(交通方便),山鸡很多(商机很多)ï¼Œæ¬¢è¿Žä½ æ�¥ä¸Šå¤´å�·çŒª(æ¬¢è¿Žä½ æ�¥æ±•头投资),瓦花展(我å�‘展)ï¼Œä½ æ’žå¢™(ä½ èµšé’±),大家共å�Œå�·çŒª(大家共å�ŒæŠ•资),大家共å�Œæ’žå¢™(大家共å�Œè³ºé’±),å�“å�“大家(谢谢大家)!
😂😂😂