CJD = è‡é¸¡è›‹
试试看
and that horse face eeeee
him or his wife?
his wife
he oso no prince charming pui nia
not say sarpoter of lady diana but she was at least a very good mum
will try to hv some soup tonite
either with jiken rice or lor mee (in that coffeeshop)
gonna have steamboat later
change of plan
going to collect my happycall redemption
for SPH 2-yr contract ZB for my mum
shun bian buy salted egg yolk fish skin woots
landed at changi airport amidst thunderstorm
then after that the airplane music come on
Imagine Dragons - Thunder
lol
I always think that meeting is the beginning of fate.
maybe it's fate that we meet?
meet and yet no meet
it's an oxymoron just like u all are morons minus the oxy
no buy fish skin
the stupid redemption one big box and no gib bag
heng i got bring a tote bag
later after my wanton mee the waitress very nice gave me a small plastic bag to tie and make as handle
another day then will do my proper shopping free-handed
finished talking to everyone for appraisal liao
stressed me out
its the worst part of the job i'll say zzzzz
i hate this time of the year
i bgt more than 50 hankies from NaRaYa in bkk
want to just give my unit de ppl 1 each for christmas just like i give everybody else
but not so 大方 now i want to buy sth else
thinking of crabtree and evelyn de handcream
hope the christmas set will faster come out
and hope will be not more than $10 each
what else can i buy, not more than $10?
thinking if batam got anything but dun think so
my god qoo10 got sell
mrt staff no do maintenance on water discharge system but sign off on the maintenance
jit pai si liao
i think i shall buy from the shop
whats wrong with appraisal?
staff asking for ridiculous demands?
if i got promo maybe shd buy them tiffany (wat is the smallest?)
my fren who helped her co. get ipo and got best cfo of the yr that yr
treat her staff go hokkaido tour
a few of them maybe 3, the key manyger
Originally posted by laurence82:whats wrong with appraisal?
staff asking for ridiculous demands?
prep talk
ra ra them to keep up the good works (no matter whether really good)
basically pls dun resign
when co. benefits and welfare is -_-"