i shall rber to wear clothes later
shd i put on my FB kuih kosui or kueh ko swee
my order will come later than their estimated time
humpf~
alamak
eat until too full........
now bery sleepy................
dafuq
si noopig never go geylang serai before?
knn
very good to go meh
tmr go hospiter treat my shen jing bing
tuesday shd be back
1st
most shen jing bing pig is noopig
are we gonna have female president?
I'm alive!
Yes istana moving to Yishun.
vote fifi for president
38 oxley road easier to protect than HDb block 152 yishun ring road
so much emphasis on 'founders' memorial
what happend to pioneers like tan tock seng, hajjah fatimah and narayana pillai?
had a bery sinful dinner at The Masses
evidence in IG
affordably priced and good for sharing
1st
on a p.hol eve
back from yet another quarry visit and one of the visitors ask me if i am singaporean chinese
for many years people think i not chinese or mixed blood
i think
coz i dont have flat face like this
i am more of ang moh face with nose bridge come out a bit and eyes sunken in a bit
what happened to SQ?
nowaday fuckbook so many complaints
Originally posted by laurence82:
i am more of ang moh face with nose bridge come out a bit and eyes sunken in a bit
wah wu yia boh you tom cruise ah
i never say i tom cruise u stupidest pig in the world knn
i'm home ler
no die yet, fyi oni
12-minute surgery get 1 week leave
anybody else want?
i break ur leg, only 1 second, many weeks leave
u want?
hospiter bed nicer to sleep than hotel
becos got missy mani mani outside
no scare
bed bery comfy for watching teebee!