plaza sing again!
Originally posted by FireIce:this year's secret santa minimum is $30
hmm...... wat shd i buy?

$33
bery nice smell
tts the thing about craptree
smell good but does not do what it's supposed to do
i dunno who i buying for yet.......... (as in, dunno male or female)
tablet suddenly died
(but it's now revived)
so i think tts a great hint i shd buy new one
want buy just buy si fifi
Originally posted by FireIce:tts the thing about craptree
smell good but does not do what it's supposed to do
i thot it's quite good
i still hv my first tube my sis gave me many years ago (lavender, love it) haben finish
plus at least 3, 4 more tubes other ppl gib me some more
shd not hv irchy finger every tube go and try if not can give away -_-
shall pong pong and orh orh tmr try wake up early go 排队
i oso go shower
showering now after gym
good to walk on the streets at night
can fart nobody know
got check anyone behind 1st?
got check
then poooooootttttt
si pig now bang pui
1st
i really go 排队了
bought how many packs?
the entertainer 2018 is out
if u on linkedin, u are not a recruiter, you and i are of totally different industry, and u post sexy sexy bomb pic of yourself
and u say hi to me
what does it mean??
if i buy 3 for si laupig and 2 for si fipig
then i hv nothing liao
becos strictly 5 packs per person per day!!!
i need to go again!!!
oh geez
later show you the queue pic
i go buy kopi first
had sushi at suhi tei
oso settled my handcreams liao
settled for crabtree becos the innisfree the flowers ones tt i want no more stock in warehouse liao
they going to change flavours but not yet come
new flavours only in tiny tubes (6 for $19) christmas designs
and i dun like the names and smells
like... "guest house laundry"
what?? can have prettier names a bit or not?
in the end oso bgt some stuff from crabtree for myself
and stock up bd pressies
bgt enough to join member (lifetime)
so now i hv 15%
and got free gifts!
heippy leh (sibeh auntie hor bery eary to pian)
kopi kopi need kopi~
Originally posted by laurence82:if u on linkedin, u are not a recruiter, you and i are of totally different industry, and u post sexy sexy bomb pic of yourself
and u say hi to me
what does it mean??
means u need to show us how sexy bomb the pic is
1 for 1 lunch at fish & co.
having soi 55 thai milk tea now
i deleted the sex sexy bomb pic

any indie folks here