dinner at 126
not say bery nice
not cheap also
one of the rare times i drink beer
but like only 10 sips
time to shower and WOO DO HWANNNNNNNN!!!!!!!!!!!!!
going some race thingy with team
hope i dun die
oh btw, i got my remaining another 5 packets ler
#justsaying
what race?
chinese? malay? indian?
�到自然醒 and it's time for WOO DO HWAN again!!!!
weather pls maintain, so i can go out trim eyebrows later
craving for sushi
wat shall i hv for dinner
legs sibeh sour
shucks...........napped too much
though it's a good thing
i shall go find dinner now
and tmr's breakfast
cai png devoured
ate a few pcs of merci (chocs)
now shall have thai milk tea
big thunder at west side
hope pulau ubin and east side can hear
here got wu wu wind
tak'ed 4 kefentech on my poor legs
i go KO liao
big big bi now
nice to sleep
hope i can sleep
1st
hot then rain then hot
so weird
writing u know the yr-end stuff for staff
sians
tmr will write my own one
will copy the shameless things i wrote last yr
since diff laoban
same laoban oso no care, which means nxt yr will copy this yr
yah i find those just anyhow do can liao
in the end i kena promoted or pay rise nobody look at the documents
finished today's quota liao
i go buy some sashimi..........
going tapao dinner nw
oh no i become fifi ler
cooked pasta
really al dente
then put cabonara sauce i bought from daiso
slupr
had 炸鱼肉米粉
good for this weather
sleepy liao
this weather i would eat curry or laksa
yumz
i dont mind mookata
but i mind the smell
i will eat mookata with xdd from orpid
maybe next saturday morning
when i also go rsn@vivo with xdd