see jesus ler, happy happy
thank u jesus
so famous amos prefers to be begger than to do part-time work that he doesn't like
mookata in the morling!?!?!
tonai going for korean food yay!
does not feel like a sunday for me
mi poor thing need to haiho haiho
work work work work work
rihanna
smrt lapses in maintenance more serious than it appears to be
http://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/transport/how-systemic-are-smrts-cultural-issues
finish liao
can go shopping loh!
today is national jason day
smlj
dinner was at togi
nowadays food coma game strong
mi went pp
something i didn't buy last time now 50% woots
so hooted
maybe wear for watchnight service on 31 dec
or maybe wear on christmas eve count down wif jesus
collected something also, to wear for my colleague's wedding in dec
now waiting for wine red 3" from japan, to match (i is no knoe how to wear these things 1)
say prob 3rd week of nov
oredi got a new bag for that day oso, from jim thompson bkk
then bgt sirlion steak from CS
grilled it myslef and ated with cherry tomatoes
s3xtified
thank u jesus
fifi ever heard of this brand?
was given 7-day sachets to try
like not bad
but so asspenisve
this afternoon i bgt organic, cold-pressed nova argan oil instead
but heart still itchy itchy
sleepy
If you don't want to read something really negative, I advise to scroll past this post, I just want to release out this unpleasant feeling I am feeling right now. So recently Mobike, Olbike and Ofobike were introduced and it have been really convenient for us to travel from place to place. Just now I rode a molbike home and I almost hit a Indian man. Note, I did not hit on him, but almost. I said sorry, at that I may sound not very convincing with apology but I am really guilty for what I did. After I apologised, the Indian shouted at me told me to go back. I apologised again and this time I did it properly and sincerely, but he did not take that and he just spilled out some vulgarities at me. I know very clear this is my fault for almost hitting on him, but I believe he played a part in that problem too when he know there is a bike behind him and still choose to walk in the middle of road. I didn't want to get into a conflict with him as I don't want make it a big case. He just keep spilling vulgarities at me and I am absolutely upset by his behaviour. Its my fault for having a bad riding skill but does he have to be so rude? Its not that I am hurt from what he said, I have taken much critism and vulgarities. I am absolutely disappointed that this came out from our fellow Singaporean's mouth, and even if that Indian man wasn't a Singaporean, he LIVE in Singapore, we are people living in the same country, can't we be a bit more understanding? I always thank Indians and Bangladesh for contributing so much to our country, they build our houses, they build our road, they did so much for us. But I can't help but feel disappointed by that man's behaviour, even when he let me go, he have to tell me to f off. C'mon man, Indians already have bad reputation among Singaporean, can't those who are successful stop doing things that make it worse? Thank you for reading but I guess I just having a bad day man, I am also sorry to post such a negative stuff in the forum because I really need to release it.
this rain is getting big like siao
1st
i am worried about xdd going europe alone
i shall go eat lunch
hello from T4!
Originally posted by TehJarVu:fifi ever heard of this brand?
was given 7-day sachets to try
like not bad
hear b4 but not interested
lunch was sushi tei
hooked on the clam sushi
wat shall i hv for dinner
Asked at a press conference in Tokyo what policies he might support in response to the killing spree, President Trump, who received millions of dollars for his 2016 presidential campaign from the National Rifle Association, said preliminary reports suggested the gunman was "a very deranged individual, [with] a lot of problems."
"We have a lot of mental health problems in our country, as do other countries. But this isn't a guns situation," he said. "Fortunately somebody else had a gun that was shooting in the opposite direction."
on social media lots of americans defend the gun laws
aiyah
why worry
let them sort it out, or die sorting it out
oh no penang flooded
lunch was at sushi goshin @ T4
bcos got 80cts (onwards) sushi
smaller pieces but taste slightly better than the usual sushi chains
then chillax at starbucks
public area of T4 is nothing much lah and not say v big oso
must go in transit area then can see all the nice things
all die where liao