tonai will bi or not
forgot i need to write one emeow
i shall mask
and rewatch drama so i can ogle again at WDH and hear his s3xy voice
i go orh orh
i was at gym
remind me not go gym at midnight on mondays
full of grunting guys
and people ba zhan the stations
have to shoo them off
u one of the grunting guys?
i go dreamland meet WDH liao
tmr gotta be up early to go to lunch, in case needa queue.
i dont grunt
its er xin
1st
why today doodle is pad thai
not bak kut teh, or mee siam, or char kway teow?
lazy to move my lazy bum
not a fan of pad thai
lunch was at keisuke hamburg
reach at 11.30am. no queue. in fact me is 1st customer
after lunch went to å¤©å ‚ teehee
actually is å…«å¤©å ‚ (Hattendo)
to buy the cream buns #sibehsinful
ti orh orh~~~~~~~~~~~
gonna spend the rest of today up level my game
and think abt what to bring for the VN trip
snoopig, here's some great xmas gift ideas
i no wan buy $95 china-made tiffany paper cup
$93 less 15% got me 12 hand cream from crabtree
oni $6.60 each chip chip
bring me for VN trip
sore throat and sick
lie in bed whole day
sian
my xdd oso sick
wat have u 2 been doing
dont know leh
just started
i dont rem eating any thing that will cause sore throat
or in contact with people who keep coughing
maybe its really from the grunting guys at the gym
they make the whole gym stink
now i am ok ler, drank lots of water, ate sore throat lozenges
now also drinking jia jia
gym leh
u expect it to smell like Hysses?
actually gym dont really stink usually
on this particular one at this particular time
bcos u are there
shall shower
and maybe 干掉 another hattendo cream bun
carousell oso cloudfare error
si fifi